Maroon Sparrow “Thank you” Give Away!


giveaway
Its time kids! The Maroonsparrow “thank you” (for being super cool people and following me for some reason) give away!

Just a small give away of things I like to show that I think you guys are cool cats.

Pack A:

>New two tone brown x plum bob wig from l-email with wig cap

>New cult party kei style cherry hair clip

>New gal hair tie

>New sparkly false eyelashes

Pack B is my more gender neutral pack for peps that aren’t into girly things.

Pack B:

>New Attack on Titan manga #1

>New Link plushie

>New strawberry shaped tea infuser

Rules:

The Rules are simple, the first winner gets to pick the pack they want and second place gets the other one. NO give away blogs, NO spamming your followers. ONE point for each of the things you do bellow. I will ship world wide. Give away ends August 20th.

***If you don’t respond within 48 hours of being contacted a new winner will be selected.

How to:

>You get a point for reblogging, liking my tumblr AND liking this post.

>You get a point for reposing my blog entry on your blog and likeing my blog.

>You get a point for like my page AND sharing on facebook.

 

Please comment on one of these places to let me know which you have done. I will check!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Maroon Sparrow “Thank you” Give Away!

  1. I’m new here so I’m not really sure how this works, I (hope) I followed you and liked the post here, in case I didn’t, tell me please so I can fix it :) I followed you on tumblr and liked and reblog this post on tumblr as well :)

Leave a Reply

